Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mac Weems

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mac Weems

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ilene Stevens

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always satisfied"

Karen Pape

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team are delightful to work with. They are highly professional and care about making sure that I have the coverage I need. I couldn’t recommend them more highly!"

Kevin T O'Hanlon

November 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not what it used to be."

Michelle Williams

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for new insurance due to a nightmare experience with my prior insurance company and came upon Martha Wade at Mac Weems office! She is so helpful in all that she does and works her butt off to try and offer her helpful knowledge to get you where you need to be! I would 100% recommend everyone come talk to Martha for a quote !!"

Earl Tyler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service from LeeAnna Johnson!"

Mary Kay Campbell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mac and her team and found them to be engaged, kind and committed. They were incredibly responsive to their clients and committed to excellence. Way to go team!"

jean spradlin

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with someone in person. Recommended products for me and was not pushy about selling other products"

Sandra Vazquez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended Martha Wade @ Mac Weems State Farm Office to anyone looking for insurance. I have worked with Martha for many years and her Customer Service is beyond Exceptional."

lee shifflett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is very helpful in time of needs and very nice and polite on the phone"

Edward Booker

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is simply the best. She makes every client feel like family. She listens to your needs and delivers as promised. Exceptionally well skilled in the auto, home and life insurance industry. I would highly recommend Martha and her staff to anyone looking for insurance."

Lynn M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team were awesome. Leanna helped me get the best insurance for my family and I."

Carissa Joy Clark

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac has provided stellar service coupled with great pricing! Highly recommend Mac for all your insurance needs!"

Joanne Scot

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the quality knowledge that the agents in the office have!! I felt very welcome, with only politeness from my caring agent!! I will definitely refer my friends and neighbor to this state farm office!!"

Rita Adcock

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent, Timely response, Martha’s is on top of your insurance needs."

dora Lefloch

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, always available."

A Loeser

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is wonderful! She is fast, dependable and reliable. I recommend everyone who mentions insurance to give her a call! She helps me with everything and all my families needs also. Thank you Martha for ALL you do for everyone. 👍😁"

Devahn Acevedo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite some time personally and professionally and I can't say enough about Mac's office. Being here gives me first hand experience on how caring everyone is and how much they value their customers. Thankful to be apart of this team!"

Tammy Gibson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Martha for many years and she gives a personal touch that many people don't do anymore. I'm glad to be doing business with her and Mac Weems."

Ginger Herndon

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am very happy with Mac and her team.Martha Wade treats her clients with a personal touch.She will go above an beyond for u and will take her time and answer any questions u may have .Am very happy to have her for my agent.Would turn anyone on to them and have .So if u are having issues please call them u won’t regret it."

Dwayne Williams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac Weems and her team really go out of there way to get your insurance needs fulfilled quickly and accurately the first time. Thank you Cheri for all your great help."

Patty Woodie

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!!! Martha Wade- part of the team at Mac Weems State Farm went above and beyond in helping with my auto and homeowners insurance. If you're looking for a courteous, professional, and service oriented team with great prices, I can't recommend them enough"

Madison Murphy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devahn was extremely helpful in getting me the appropriate documentation for the DMV for automobile insurance verification during an extremely stressful time. I can't say enough good things about Melicca Dunn's office and Devahn for assisting me!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Caitlin Foley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, kind, and fast. Devahn was great!"

Doug Proctor

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team are wonderful to work with. It is so nice to work with real people from our area! I have tried the “save money on the internet” route and I won’t go back. I can’t recommend them enough!"

Shavohna Terrell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search for great insurance after being screwed by one of the high dollar insurance companies and I must say working with these guys at Mac weems office was by far one of the best experiences I have had with and insurance company. The smiles that they have when you walk in the door is very comforting, they made it super easy for me to become one of them. They communicated well and kept me abrupt on everything throughout my change. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys"