Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mac Weems

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mac Weems

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert haggard

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team are simply the best. Our family has auto, home, health and life insurance with her agency. We get great service all the time. Highly recommend."

Lisa White

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a very nice experience when finding home/auto bundle with State Farm. I have been trying to bundle with my previous insurances and it was a nightmare and disappointing. Today, I spoke with someone that helped me get this accomplished. Thank you, Cheri Carpenter for being patient and providing the information that I needed, You are very professional and easy to talk with. Great job, keep up the good work!!!"

Joanne Scot

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy coming into your office. I love the feeling of being welcomed, with a smile!! I am glad to meet my state farm agent, Cheri carpenter. She is smart, and caring! I feel so comfortable speaking with her about my needs, and she works hard to do everything she can to make my insurance needs taken care of. I will definitely tell all my friends to come see Cheri, because she knows what it takes!"

Phil Reynolds

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in need of a new life policy and Martha Wade couldn’t have made the process any easier. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in navigating the process. I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided."

David Reynolds

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Martha Wade is a true professional! She goes the extra mile to get the job done. She explains things in an easy-to-understand way that is remarkable in today's marketplace. Martha truly gives 110% to her clients and it makes such a difference when you know you are valued. Thank you for all that you do every day for us, Martha!"

Bonnie Reynolds

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Martha Wade is THE BEST! Her experience in the insurance industry is invaluable. Her genuine care for each and every customer makes her the go-to for all insurance needs. She diligently works to offer the best product for her clients. I would HIGHLY recommend her!"

jenn Gruber

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Mac and her team, and I've found them all to be incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They are fully committed to giving top-notch service to every one of their clients, and I can't recommend them highly enough!"

Ilene Stevens

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always satisfied"

Karen Pape

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team are delightful to work with. They are highly professional and care about making sure that I have the coverage I need. I couldn’t recommend them more highly!"

Kevin T O'Hanlon

November 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not what it used to be."

Michelle Williams

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for new insurance due to a nightmare experience with my prior insurance company and came upon Martha Wade at Mac Weems office! She is so helpful in all that she does and works her butt off to try and offer her helpful knowledge to get you where you need to be! I would 100% recommend everyone come talk to Martha for a quote !!"

Earl Tyler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service from LeeAnna Johnson!"

Mary Kay Campbell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mac and her team and found them to be engaged, kind and committed. They were incredibly responsive to their clients and committed to excellence. Way to go team!"

jean spradlin

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with someone in person. Recommended products for me and was not pushy about selling other products"

Sandra Vazquez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended Martha Wade @ Mac Weems State Farm Office to anyone looking for insurance. I have worked with Martha for many years and her Customer Service is beyond Exceptional."

lee shifflett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is very helpful in time of needs and very nice and polite on the phone"

Edward Booker

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is simply the best. She makes every client feel like family. She listens to your needs and delivers as promised. Exceptionally well skilled in the auto, home and life insurance industry. I would highly recommend Martha and her staff to anyone looking for insurance."

Lynn M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and her team were awesome. Leanna helped me get the best insurance for my family and I."

Carissa Joy Clark

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac has provided stellar service coupled with great pricing! Highly recommend Mac for all your insurance needs!"

Rita Adcock

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent, Timely response, Martha’s is on top of your insurance needs."

dora Lefloch

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, always available."

A Loeser

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is wonderful! She is fast, dependable and reliable. I recommend everyone who mentions insurance to give her a call! She helps me with everything and all my families needs also. Thank you Martha for ALL you do for everyone. 👍😁"

Devahn Acevedo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite some time personally and professionally and I can't say enough about Mac's office. Being here gives me first hand experience on how caring everyone is and how much they value their customers. Thankful to be apart of this team!"

Tammy Gibson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Martha for many years and she gives a personal touch that many people don't do anymore. I'm glad to be doing business with her and Mac Weems."

Ginger Herndon

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am very happy with Mac and her team.Martha Wade treats her clients with a personal touch.She will go above an beyond for u and will take her time and answer any questions u may have .Am very happy to have her for my agent.Would turn anyone on to them and have .So if u are having issues please call them u won’t regret it."